Recent Searches
Clear

Halifax Segway City Spin

star-4.524 Reviews
|
Halifax, Canada
Halifax Segway City Spin

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Explore Halifax with ease and efficiency on a short segway tour of the city’s top destinations. In addition to navigating, your guide offers little-known facts and stories about popular landmarks in the city center, including the Halifax Citadel, Argyle Street, and the Waterfront Boardwalk. Departure times are offered at various times throughout the day for your convenience.
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Local guide
Helmet
HearMe radio headset
Bottled water
Gratuities
Transportation to/from attractions
Food and drinks, unless specified
1521 Lower Water St , 1521 Lower Water St, Halifax, NS, Canada

Departure Point: Sands at Salter - Halifax Waterfront

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Youths 14-15 years of age must be accompanied by an adult
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Segway Nova Scotia
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
24 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 24 reviews
star-1
Not accomodating
Gina R
, Oct 2019
We made the wrong date cuz we are on a cruise and so many ports and were confused onour port dates. I thought they would be more accommodating since we paid but were not at all understanding So last time for us and our large family on cruises to book on viator. We will let everyone know.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
We did try to accommodate you on another tour starting 30 minutes after you arrived. Unfortunately YOUR schedule did not allow it. If you had contacted us just two hours earlier, we would have been able to get you on an earlier tour as well. Please contact Viator, and we will authorize a full refund.
star-5
Auf jeden Fall
Claudia_H
, Oct 2019
Ich würde es es jeden Fall wieder machen! Die Leute dort waren super nett und es wurde einem alles genau erklärt! Es hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht! Der Guide hat zwar etwas sehr schnell gesprochen, ich habe leider nicht so viel verstanden! Aber dafür war die Gruppe sehr nett mit insgesamt neun Personen! Ich kann es nur jedem empfehlen!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Halifax Segway City Spin
Halifax Segway City Spin

star-4.524

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.83

star-534

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$84.91

star-527

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.35

star-11

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.42

star-4.544

1 hour 35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$88.16

star-535

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.37

star-56

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.37

star-54

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.37

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$11.32

Explore Similar Things to Do