Recent Searches
Clear

Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel

|
Cancún, Mexico
Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Snorkel
Spinnaker activity
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Access to our exclusive beach club
Air-conditioned vehicle
Dock Fee 15 usd per person
Photos and souvenirs
Transportation

Departure Point

Hotel Imperial las perlas Km 2.5, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Our tour operates daily ‪from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm‬, we depart from Marina Las perlas at Blvd. Kukulkan Km. 2.2, Cancun Hotel Zone. In case you need transportation from your hotel please request it in your booking, you will pay a minimum extra charge.

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 70 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cancun Tours Sale
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel ?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel .

Reviews

3.0
star-3
11 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 11 reviews
star-1
No no no! Horrible!
Luisa_M
, Nov 2021
Horrible! Weather conditions made it not able to snorkel around as waves were too high It was rainy and there have been so many people that snorkeling was not possible as you were permanently looking for your guide. This should have been cancelled! No snorkeling at the Isla Mujeres more in the middle of the see with nothing to see but the statues! Group way too many people, no control! This was not as written in your details! Dock fee for using thw catamaran Charger extra with 15$ per person - no information on this Lunch wasn’t a beach club, it was a huge restaurant with low ambience and 150 people looking for the same poor lunch buffet! Everything was dirty and service bad! The highlight has been the stop in the middle of the see, music switched off as long as everybody paid tip to the staff. Unless you haven’t paid tip, your stopped! Never ever again!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Sorry you have this feeling of our experience, The security of our client its the first thing we take care , if the conditions of snorkel were unsafe we cancel the snorkel, the buffet in the beach club it for all our boat this wasnt a private tour and the music its turn. down in the back to Cancun so you can enjoy the sailing with the sunset theres no relation between tip and the music. the dock fee its state in the description of the tour in the inclusions.
star-4
Fun day but LARGE group of people!
Panela_E
, Nov 2021
Bigger catamaran with MANY people! Therefore the service was not as good as other catamaran excursions we have taken but this one was the cheapest so guess that is why. Still a fun experience. SKIP the snorkeling! Nothing to see except the bottom of the ocean and the water was super rough! All you have time to do is swim as fast as you can from where they dump you off to where the catamaran ends up. Snorkel on another excursion!
star-5
Cancún Family Vacation
Manuel_G
, Jul 2021
The boat ride was amazing. The views were breath taking. But the most amazing part of the trip was the STAFF on the boat ride. They made this trip a great experience.
star-5
Something you’ll want to book!
Jennifer_M
, May 2021
The crew does an excellent job making sure that everyone has a good time. It was rather choppy for the snorkeling but I still got to see quite a few different types of ocean life! Also, WEAR & REAPPLY SUNBLOCK REGULARLY! I advise at least 50spf
star-1
Annulée
Carine_D
, Mar 2020
Malheureusement nous n’avons pas pu faire cette activité car en arrivant sur place , on nous à annoncé que celle ci été annulée ! Nous nous sommes déplacés pour rien . Déçue
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Top
Sascha_L
, Jan 2020
Alles in allem Top. Empfehlenswert. Super nette Crew, toller Ausflug. Viel gesehen auch beim Schnorcheln
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel
Tour to Isla Mujeres and snorkel

star-311

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-4.51109

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-466

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-5449

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$63.90

Explore Similar Things to Do