Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

|
Cancun, Mexico
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for active travelers, this all-day guided tour includes an ATV ride, cenote swim, and ziplining. First, head out on an ATV (single and double passenger options are available) to an underground cenote for a swim. Then swing through the jungle on a zipline course. The tour ends with lunch at a Mayan restaurant.
  • This tour is ideal for adventurous travelers visiting Cancun
  • Bring a towel and wear comfortable closed-toe shoes
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is included
Saved to wishlist!
all necessary equipment for a safe activity
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ruta de los cenotes park
Round Transportation
Purified Water
Tips
Locker (available for rent $5USD)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. This service is for hotels in Cancun

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Holbox and Bacalar Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Need to give out water as displayed cause it is definitely hot in the jungle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO CANCUN AND EXPERIENCE THIS EXCURSION." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
73 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 73 reviews
star-5
SO MUCH FUN
Aneshia_H
, Nov 2021
It was AWESOME!!! Well worth the money! So fun and I would definitely book with them again! The tour guides were super fun! The camera guy was hilarious! Bring clothes you don’t care about for the ATVS! It gets reallyyyyy dirty!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Boring
Paula_V
, Nov 2021
They said it was an extreme experiencie and its exactly the opposite. Very boring ziplines, atv’s that where falling apart and the trail was dull. The zenote was ok but they only give you 20 min to be there and then make you go have lunch that was enough to satisfy a two year old.
star-4
Great experience
Odette_F
, Oct 2021
Everything was great. They have a store at the location, which came in handy. The tequila experience was unexpected, but it was great. Definitely a had a great time.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Incredible that you enjoyed your tour, we hope to have the opportunity to see you in one of our services. Kind regards
star-4
Fun & Exciting but be prepared for the Senotes!
Naser_B
, Oct 2021
Great experience! Fun and exciting, only area that didnt meet our expectations was the senotes, was expecting water caves, a waterfall or a more interesting setting but not at all what we were expecting, the rocks are very jagged and STRONGLY recommend water shoes if you plan to jump in the water.. The staff were all helpful and fun! Overall we had a good time and look forward to visiting again in the future with family!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
I appreciate your comments, hoping that you have had a beautiful experience in these Mayan lands, in relation to the cenote it is a pity that it has not met your expectations, we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a different service from the entire range of tours. Kind regards
star-1
Waste of money
Robert_V
, Oct 2021
Where do I start? Don’t use this tour absolutely the worst customer service ever and ruined our vacation. Ivan the customer service rep was a joke. The driver left us hotel even after he saw us, the bell man called the front gate 30 seconds away and asked him return he said no and we had to wait an additional 5 hours to catch the second tour and they charged us an additional $30. Customer service is a joke. The tour was mediocre at best they try to sell you on everything and it was not fun. They told us we would be back at our hotel no later then 7pm and it took over 3 hours in a unsafe with no seat belts van to get us back at 9pm. Totally ruined our day and vacation. Trust me save your money and use another service. Ivan and Javier the driver ruined our day and vacation.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great place to have some fun!
Elizabeth_H
, Aug 2021
We had a great time. Diego and the whole staff were very friendly and explained the activities very well. We feel safe during the activities. The tacos were really good!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour We hope you will come back soon.
star-5
Greatest experience ever
Kvon_H
, Aug 2021
The tequila tasting was a great experience. Learning about the different types and authenticity of tequila. Marlo was a great tour person
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed your tour with us. We hope you will come back soon.
star-5
Perfect
Nerissa_G
, Jul 2021
This was an absolute amazing experience from beginning to end. Our guide Carlos was very personable it was as if we were all friends, everyone in the group laughed, spoke and enjoyed each other's company and it was all because Carlos created that environment. The other staffs were also very kind, attentive and friendly. My friend was deadly afraid of heights and because of Carlos attentiveness and patience she overcame her fear and completed the zipline. We had a tequila specialist that was well versed in tequila. We were also able to purchase some of the best/authentic tequila. During our purchase we were over charged and did not realize and the specialist came over and explained that we were over charged by mistake and refunded the money. Again the entire staff were kind honest and patient. We would definitely recommend this adventure to everyone, the entire family kids, mom, dad, grandparents etc. Thank you Extreme adventure and Carlos
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you, we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour. We appreciate your comment. We are here to serve you, we hope to return soon
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great and exciting will do again when I return to Cancun 10 stars
Cory_J
, Jun 2021
I will say that was a great experience good Atv was on there longer then expected. First time on zip lining and the staff made us all feel safe. And the cenote was a great experience also the tequila tasting was very helpful and our experienced mixologist was very nice and helpful and Gaby was a great tour leader very nice and helpful great Staff overall. I’m mad that they say water included on the what’s included and we had to pay 1.00 for water after all belongs was in locker. Need to give out water as displayed cause it is definitely hot in the jungle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING TO CANCUN AND EXPERIENCE THIS EXCURSION. Job well done to all staff
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you, we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour. We appreciate your comment. We are here to serve you, we hope to return soon
star-3
Disorganized but fun
Blondella_B
, Jun 2021
I had a really good time. The zip line was fun the ATV riding was fun my only complaint was the disorganization of checking in and lack of communication on the process and random unexplained wait times. Staff is ver fun and entertaining. Oh and the swimming in the cnote, the water had a little more debris in it than I liked but was still nice.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you, we are very happy that you enjoyed your tour. We welcome your comment and I will share your comments with the park.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included
Likely to Sell Out
ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

star-473

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-4.5869

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-41

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$70.27

star-5449

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-412

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$62.86

star-4125

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-4.560

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00 $60.00

star-445

5 hours 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$70.00

star-430

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

Explore Similar Things to Do